Log in

  • Home
  • Executive Team

Dr. Dayaprasad G Kulkarni
Founder and Director

AarogyaSevak, Public Health Enabler, Connected Humanitarian, Affordable MedTech Catalyst, Integrative Medicine Practitioner, Motivational Speaker

Dr Bhaskar Rajkumar
Corporate Social Responsibility and Development Guru

A physician by academia, with specialisation in radiology and masters in healthcare administration.

Ilhaam Ashraf
Volunteer Coordinator

An Intern at BMCRI Ilhaam has been actively volunteering with us for over two years now.

Mohan Satyaranjan
Chief Sevak - Technology Projects

A BE & MS, IISC Bangalore. 30+ years of multi-national R&D, Product Development, International Business, and Leadership Experience.

Poornima Sukumar
Resident Artist & Creative Lead

In-house Artists and Designer - Art for Aarogya Initiative and Lead - Aravani Art Project

Toby Lamp
Volunteer Liaison North America

Toby Lamp is a Registered Nurse from Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA. Having worked as an ER Trauma Tech, Medical Support Assistant and LPN, Toby has over 4 years of hands on experience.

Krishna Karthik
Central New York Regional Coordiator

An engineer from JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore with a Master's degree in Engineering Management from Syracuse University, NY

Tanisha Das

Social Media, Communication and Outreach Sevak Former Senior Sub-Editor, The New Indian Express

Achuth Desai
Project Assistant - Gift of Hand

Achuth Desai has completed his ITI in fitter trade and is pursuing his diploma in mechanical engineering.

Copyright ©Aarogya Seva. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software